Google Map
Sint-Salvatorstraat 18B/102
9000 Gent, Belgium
T. +32 9 234 14 00
F. +32 9 234 27 59
Gentlemanagement contactes
Inge (inge@gentlemanagement.be):
Racoon, Chantal Acda
Eric (eric@gentlemanagement.be):
Daau, Millionaire, Racoon, Dez Mona,Triggerfinger, Douglas Firs , Meuris, Whispering Sons
Xtof (xtof@gentlemanagement.be):
Gabriel Rios, Delv!s, Selah Sue, The Van Jets, Trixie Whitley, Woodie Smalls, Friends in Paris, Novastar
Annelies (annelies@gentlemanagement.be):
Friends in Paris, Novastar, DAAU, Douglas Firs
Sarah (sarah@gentlemanagement.be):
Gabriel Rios, Selah Sue, The Van Jets, Delv!s, Trixie Whitley
Amélie (amelie@gentlemanagement.be):
Lady Linn
Simon (simon@gentlemanagement.be):
Milo Meskens, RHEA, Shht, Mahler, Josefien Deloof
Willem (willem@gentlemanagement.be):
TheColorGrey, Woodie Smalls
Katrien (katrien@gentlemanagement.be):
Dez Mona, Daau, Maya's Moving Castle, Triggerfinger, STADT
Maarten (maarten@gentlemanagement.be):
Compact Disk Dummies, BLOW, dirk. , Protection Patrol Pinkerton, Team William
Contact
Nom:
E-mail:
Message: